Dr. Jacqueline El-Sayed
Chief Executive Officer
Principal Investigator

Dr. Joseph Roy
Director, Institutional Research & Analytics
Director, Information Technology
Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Sarah DeLeeuw
Director, Innovation and Strategic Direction
Co-Principal Investigator

Rachel Levitin
eFellows Program Manager
Program Manager

Alexandra Sharpe, MA
Director, Education and Career Development
Program Lead, Professional Development

David Scott Mazzeo
Instructional Designer
Program Support, Professional Development